Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC)

Full Members

Dr. Walter Boynton
University of Maryland
Chesapeake Biological Laboratory
1 Williams Street
Solomons MD 20688
Phone: 410-326-7275
Fax: 410-326-7378
Email: boynton@cbl.cees.edu

Mr. Robert Carousel
Gulf Mexico Program Office
Mail Code: EPA/GMPO
Stennis Space Center MS 39529-6000
Phone: 228-688-1663
Fax: 228-688-2709
Email: Carousel.Robert@epamail.epa.gov

Dr. Loren Coen
Director, Marine Laboratory
Sanibel-Captiva Conservation Foundation
900A Tarpon Bay Road
Sanibel, FL 33957
Phone: 239-395-4617
FAX: 239-395-4616
Email: coenl@mrd.dnr.state.sc.us

Dr. James McClintock
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Department of Biology
University Station
Birmingham AL 35294
Phone: 205-934-5103
Fax: 205 975-6097
Email: mcclinto@uab.edu

Mr. Vernon Minton
Alabama Department of Conservation
Claude Petteet Aquaculture
PO Drawer 458
Gulf Shores AL 36547
Phone: 251-968-7577
Fax: 251-968-7307
Email: rvminton.amrdgs@gulftel.com

Dr. Susan Rees
US Army Corps of Engineers
Coastal Environment Section
PO Box 2288
Mobile AL 36628-0001
Phone: 251-690-2724
Fax: 251-690-2721
Email: susan.i.rees@sam.usace.army.mil

Mr. Robin Riechers
Texas Parks & Wildlife
4200 Smith School Road
Austin TX 78744-3291
Phone: 512-389-4645
Email: robin.riechers@tpwd.state.tx.us

Dr. Kevin Summers 
US Environmental Protection Agency
Environmental Research Lab
1 Sabine Island Drive
Gulf Breeze FL 32561
Phone: 850-934-9244
Fax: 850-934-2403
Email: summers.kevin@epamail.epa.gov


Mr. David Yeager
Director, Mobile Bay NEP
4172 Commander's Drive
Mobile AL 36615
Phone: 251-431-6409
Fax: 251-431-6450
Email: dwyeager@mobilebaynep.com

Ex-Officio Members

Ms. Gina Perovich
USEPA/ORD/NCER/8723R
Ariel Rios Building
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington DC 20460
Phone: 202-564-2248
Fax: 202-565-2448
Email: Perovich.Gina@epamail.epa.gov

Dr. Judy Stout

University of South Alabama
Associate Vice President - Academic Affairs
AD 300
Mobile AL 36688-0002
Phone: 251-460-6261
Fax: 251-460-6575
Email: jstout@usouthal.edu

 

 
 

Top Of Page
University of South Alabama Home Page
Last updated:
Thursday, October 09, 2008
URL: http://www.southalabama.edu/aces/index.html
If you have questions or comments about this web page, please e-mail the
Webmaster.
For Metadata and Data Set questions or comments, please e-mail the Data Manager