Board of Trustees

1999-2000 Bulletin Information

Governor Don Siegelman President, Board of Trustees
Dr. Ed Richardson Superintendent of Education
Honorable Otha Lee Biggs Monroeville
Mr. Jack R. Brunson Elba
Mr. E. Crum Foshee Andalusia
Mr. Kenneth C. Kvalheim Mobile
Honorable Larry P. Langford Fairfield
Mr. Donald L. Langham Mobile
Honorable W. H. "Pat" Lindsey Butler
Ms. Bettye R. Maye York
Dr. Max V. McLaughlin Mobile
Mr. Mayer Mitchell Mobile
Honorable James P. Nix Fairhope
Dr. Steven H. Stokes Dothan
Mr. Larry D. Striplin, Jr. Birmingham
Honorable Herman Thomas Mobile
Honorable Charles L. Woods Ozark


Table of Contents

USA Logo

University of South Alabama   -  Mobile, AL 36688-0002 / (334) 460-6101
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail the Webmaster
Last date changed: Friday, July 16, 1999 10:04:24 AM