University Bulletin 2017-2018

Print Bulletin Page

Officers of Administration

Name Title 
Tony G. Waldrop, A.B., M.A., Ph.D.  President
John W. Smith, B.S., M.Ed., Ed.D. Executive Vice President
G. David Johnson, B.A., M.S., Ph.D.  Provost and Senior Vice President
for Academic Affairs
G. Owen Baily, B.S., M.H. A. Chief Executive Officer and Sr. Associate Vice President for Medical Affairs for USA Health
John V. Marymont, MD, MBA Vice President for Medical Affairs and
Dean of the College of Medicine
Lynne U. Chronister, B.A., M.P.A. Vice President for Research and
Economic Development
Michael Mitchell, B.A., M.Ed, Ph.D. Vice President for Student Affairs and
Dean of Students
Scott Weldon, B.S., M.A., C.P.A. Vice President for Finance and Administration 
Happy Fulford, B.S., Ed.D. Executive Director for Governmental Relations
Michael Haskins, B.A., M.A., M.B.A.  Executive Director for Marketing and Communications
Joel Erdmann, B.S., M.Ed., Ph.D. Director for Athletics
Mike Finan, B.A., M.D. Director for Mitchell Cancer Institute
Margaret M. Sullivan, B.A., M.S. Vice President, Development and
Alumni Relations
Jean W. Tucker, B.S.N., M.P.H., J.D. Senior University Attorney