Contact Us


image placeholder

Mike Jacobs, RN, DNS
Director of Simulation
Professor 

Office: (251) 445-9431
Cell:  (228) 806-7565
mjacobs@southalabama.edu

Alison Rudd

Alison Rudd, EdD, RN
Assistant Director of Simulation
Assistant Professor 

(251) 445-9506
arudd@southalabama.edu

 

Lori Moore

Lori Moore, MSN, FNP-BC, RN

Assistant Director of Standardized Patient Program

Instructor

(251) 445-9590
lmoore@southalabama.edu

Anjie Davis

Anjie Davis, EdD, MSN, RN, CNL
Assistant Professor 

(251) 445-9496
davis@southalabama.edu

farmerjoe

Joe Farmer, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

(251) 445-9208

jfarmer@southalabama.edu

Terry Bowen

Terry Bowen, RN, BSN, MS
Instructor

(251) 445-9497
tbowen@southalabama.edu

 HeadShot

Hannah Huffstutler, PA-C
Instructor 

(251) 460-7288
hhuffstutler@southalabama.edu

 Headshot

Claire Naylor, PA-C

Instructor

 (251) 460-7289

cnaylor@southalabama.edu

 Headshot

Daniel Retzloff, MS-IS

Systems Coordinator

 (251) 445-9590

dretzloff@southalabama.edu

 

Rebecca Thornton Rebecca Thornton

Simulation Technician

(251) 445-9207
rthornton@southalabama.edu