|
|
     
 
   
 
  Academic Advisors  
     
  Undergraduate Health Education
6-12 Teacher Certification
Dr. Shelley Holden
HPE 1001
251-461-1611
sholden@southalabama.edu

Undergraduate Exercise Science
Dr. Shawn Mitchell
(Last Name: A-K)
HPE 1029
251-461-1612
shawnmitchell@southalabama.edu

 
     
  Undergraduate Health Education
Non-Teaching
Dr. Shelley Holden
HPE 1001
251-461-1611
sholden@southalabama.edu
Undergraduate Exercise Science
Dr. Phillip Norrell
(Last Name: L-Z)
HPE 1010
251-461-1620
pnorrell@southalabama.edu

 
     
  Graduate Health Education
6-12 Teacher Certification
Dr. Shelley Holden
HPE 1001
251-461-1611
sholden@southalabama.edu
Graduate Exercise Science
Dr. John Kovaleski
HPE 1016
251-461-1622
jkovales@southalabama.edu
 
     
  Graduate Health Education
Non-Teaching
Dr. Shelley Holden
HPE 1001
251-461-1611
sholden@southalabama.edu
Graduate Exercise Science
Dr. Phillip Norrell
HPE 1010
251-461-1620
pnorrell@southalabama.edu
 
     
  Undergraduate Physical Education
P-12 Teacher Certification

Dr. Larry Gurchiek
(Last Name: A-K)
HPE 1005
251-461-1615
lgurchie@southalabama.edu
Undergraduate Leisure Studies
Therapeutic Recreation Concentration

Dr. Ellen Broach
HPE 1036
251-461-1454
ebroach@southalabama.edu
 
       
  Undergraduate Physical Education
P-12 Teacher Certification

Dr. Steven Pugh
(Last Name: L-Z)
HPE 1002
251-461-1619
sfpugh@southalabama.edu
Sport and Recreation Management Concentration
Dr. Brooke Forester
(Last Name: A-K)
HPE 1100
251-461-6731
bforester@southalabama.edu
 
       
  Graduate Physical Education
P-12 Teacher Certification
Dr. Steven Pugh
HPE 1002
251-461-1619
sfpugh@southalabama.edu

Sport and Recreation Management Concentration
Dr. Christopher Keshock
(Last Name: L-Z)
HPE 1003
251-461-1613
ckeshock@southalabama.edu
 
 
 

University of South Alabama
- Mobile Alabama 36688-0002 / 1 (251) 380-2738

Date last changed: October 31, 2013 2:16 PM
http://www.southalabama.edu/coe/hpels/advisors.shtml