People

Affiliated Faculty and Staff

Dr. Phil Carr

Dr. Phillip Carr
Professor

Phone: (251) 460-6347
pcarr@southalabama.edu

Dr. Marsha L. Hamilton

Dr. Marsha L. Hamilton
Associate Professor

Phone: (251) 460-7611
mhamilton@southalabama.edu

Dr. Gregory Waselkov

Dr. Gregory Waselkov
Professor

Phone: (251) 460-6911
gwaselkov@southalabama.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Rivenbark

Dr. Elizabeth Rivenbark
Associate Professor

Phone: (251) 460-6416
erivenbark@southalabama.edu

Dr. Christina Lindeman

Dr. Christina Lindeman
Assistant Professor

Phone: (251) 460-6424
clindeman@southalabama.edu

Dr. Kara K. Burns

Dr. Kara K. Burns
Assistant Professor

Phone: (251) 460-6396
kkburns@southalabama.edu

Candice Cravins

Candice Cravins
Education Curator

(251) 460-6106
ccravins@southalabama.edu

Kern Jackson Dr. Kern Jackson
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6363
kemjacks@southalabama.edu