Clinical Psychology

Contact Us
Joseph Currier Joseph Currier (PSY)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-7819
jcurrier@southalabama.edu
Elise E. Labbé-Coldsmith Elise E. Labbé-Coldsmith (PSY)
Professor
(251) 460-7149
elabbe@southalabama.edu
Benjamin Hill Benjamin Hill (PSY)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6546
bdhill@southalabama.edu
Jennifer Langhinrichsen-Rohling Jennifer Langhinrichsen-Rohling (PSY)
Professor
(251) 460-7069
jlr@southalabama.edu
not pictured Krista Mehari (PSY)

(251) 460-6371
mehari@southalabama.edu
Martin Rohling Martin Rohling (PSY)
Professor
(251) 460-7675
mrohling@southalabama.edu
Kimberly Zlomke Kimberly Zlomke (PSY)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6569
zlomke@southalabama.edu
Phillip Smith Phillip Smith (PSY)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6690
pnsmith@southalabama.edu