European Studies

Contact Us
Samuel Baker

Samuel Baker (PHL)
Assistant Professor

(251) 460-6248
samuelbaker@southalabama.edu
Kristy Britt

Kristy Britt (FLL)
Senior Instructor

(251) 461-1457
kbritt@southalabama.edu
Claire Cage Claire Cage (HY)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-7373
ccage@southalabama.edu
Nicholas Gossett Nicholas Gossett (FLL)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6291 
ngossett@southalabama.edu
Mara Kozelsky Mara Kozelsky (HY)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-7377 
mkozelsky@southalabama.edu
Mihaela Marin Mihaela Marin (FLL)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6291 
mmarin@southalabama.edu
Not Pictured

David Meola (HY)
Assistant Professor

(251) 460-6867
dameola@southalabama.edu
Susan McCready Susan McCready (FLL) 
Professor
(251) 460-6291 
smccread@southalabama.edu
Christine Rinne-Eaton Christine Rinne (FLL)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6291 
crinne@southalabama.edu
Dr. Christina Lindeman Dr. Christina Lindeman (ARS)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6424
clindeman@southalabama.edu
Federico Pérez-Pineda Federico Pérez-Pineda (FLL) 
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6101 
perez@southalabama.edu
Roberto Robles-Valencia Roberto Robles-Valencia (FLL)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-6101 
robles@southalabama.edu
Harry Roddy Harry Roddy (MCLL)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6101 
hroddy@southalabama.edu
Michelle Strong Michele Strong (HY)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6210
mstrong@southalabama.edu
Elenor TerHorrs Eleanor Ter Horst (FLL)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6210
eterhorst@southalabama.edu
not pictured David Messenger (HY)

(251) 460-6210
davidamessenger@southalabama.edu

not pictured Daniel Rogers (HY)

(251) 460-6210
drogers@southalabama.edu

not pictured Samuel Baker (PHL)
Assistant Professor

(251) 460-6248
samuelbaker@southalabama.edu