Plant Biology

Contact Us
C. Smoot Major C. Smoot Major (BLY)
Senior Instructor
(251) 460-6331 
smajor@southalabama.edu
Kelly Major Kelly Major (BLY)
Professor
(251) 460-6331 
kmajor@southalabama.edu
Tim Sherman Tim Sherman (BLY)
Department of Biological Sciences
(251) 460-6331 
tsherman@jsouthalabama.edu
Miriam Fearn

Miriam Fearn (GEO)
Associate Professor

(251) 460-6381
mfearn@southalabama.edu
Brian Axsmith Brian Axsmith (BLY)
Professor
(251) 460-6331 
baxsmith@southalabama.edu
Not pictured Adam Chupp (BLY)
Temp Faculty
(251) 460-6331
achupp@southalabama.edu