Public Opinion

Contact Us
Sam Fisher Dr. Sam Fisher (PSC/CJ)
Associate Professor
(251) 460-6725
sfisher@southalabama.edu
Keith Nicholls Dr. Keith Nicholls (PSC/CJ)
Associate Professor, Director USA Polling Group
(251) 460-6248
knicholls@southalabama.edu
not pictured Jaclyn Bunch (PS/CJ)
Assistant Professor
(251) 460-7161
jbunch@southalabama.edu
not pictured Philip Habel (PS/CJ)

(251) 460-7161
habel@southalabama.edu
not pictured Scott Liebertz (PS/CJ)

(251) 460-7216
sliebertz@southalabama.edu
not pictured Thomas Shaw (PS/CJ)

(251) 460-7216
tshaw@southalabama.edu