Staff Directory

Use this page to check contact information and background for our Administration and Staff.

Alphabetical List of Staff

Name Title Email
Jennifer Bouvier Academic Advisor II, Graduate jcamp@southalabama.edu
Donna Bowman Academic Counselor - Graduate dbowman@southalabama.edu
Lisa Brock Academic Records Specialist lbrock@southalabama.edu
LaToya Brooks Secretary V lybrooks@southalabama.edu
Beth Collier Clinical Affiliations Coordinator ecollier@southalabama.edu
Shaneka Dave Secretary IV shanekadave@southalabama.edu 
Laurie Dungan Administrative Assistant ldungan@southalabama.edu
Claire Fitch Clinical Affiliations Coordinator cfitch@southalabama.edu
Dianne Greer Secretary IV diannegreer@southalabama.edu
Debbie Hembree Clerk III dhembree@southalabama.edu
Leigh Holland Academic Advisor II RN-BSN Track lholland@southalabama.edu
Caleb Howard Management Systems Specialist I calebhoward@southalabama.edu
Shari Lord Clinical Affiliations Coordinator slord@southalabama.edu
Jonda Lyndall Secretary V -Baldwin Co. Campus jlyndall@southalabama.edu  
Brennen Mallet Academic Advisor II - Undergraduate bmallet@southalabama.edu
Daniel McCann Instructional Design Specialist dmccann@southalabama.edu
Camry McCants Academic Advisor II, Undergraduate clmccants@southalabama.edu
Kathy McKelvey Financial Operations Specialist kmckelvey@southalabama.edu
Kimberly McLean Secretary V kmclean@southalabama.edu
Brenda Mosley Academic Advisor II, MSN bmosley@southalabama.edu

Dr. Mary Phillips

Director of Academic Advising mphillips@southalabama.edu
Kristyn S. Seawell Academic Advisor II - Undergraduate kseawell@southalabama.edu  
Melissa Slater Academic Records Specialist mslater@southalabama.edu 
Karen Trehern Secretary V ktrehern@southalabama.edu
Melissa Whitsett Secretary V mwhitsett@southalabama.edu 
Victoria Williams

 Secretary V

vtwilliams@southalabama.edu
Lisa Wilson

Clerk IV

lisawilson@southalabama.edu