Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering Faculty & Staff

Chemical Engineering Faculty

Department of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

University of South Alabama
College of Engineering
150 Jaguar Drive
Shelby Hall 4134
Mobile, Alabama 36688
Phone: (251) 460-6160
Fax: (251) 461-1485

Knopf Dr. Carl Knopf
Chair, Professor
cknopf@southalabama.edu
    Sylvester Dr. Nicholas D. Sylvester
Professor

nsylvest@southalabama.edu
Leavesley

Dr. Silas Leavesley
Professor
leavesley@southalabama.edu

faculty website

  West

Dr. Kevin N. West
Professor

kevinwest@southalabama.edu

faculty website

Glover

Dr. T. Grant Glover
Assistant Professor

glover@southalabama.edu

faculty website

  Rabideau

Dr. Brooks Rabideau
Assistant Professor
brabideau@southalabama.edu

West

Dr. Christy W. West
Associate Professor
cwwest@southalabama.edu

faculty website
  Walker

Dr. Sean Walker
Assistant Professor
seanwalker@southalabama.edu

D'Alessandro

Mr. Robert D'Alessandro
Part-Time Faculty
robertdalessandro@southalabama.edu

     
Harrison Dr. B. Keith Harrison
Retired
Professor, Associate VP
     
         
Wilson Loretta Wilson
Secretary V
lswilson@southalabama.edu