Dean's Office

Dean's Office

College of Engineering Office of the Dean

University of South Alabama
College of Engineering
150 Jaguar Drive
Shelby Hall 2114
Mobile, AL  36688-0002
Phone# (251) 460-6140
Fax# (251) 460-6343

Dean Steadman

Dr. John Steadman
Dean
jsteadman@southalabama.edu

     Thomas Dr. Tom Thomas
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Affairs
tthomas@southalabama.edu
Woods

Dr. Clive Woods
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Affairs
clivewoods@southalabama.edu

faculty website

  Sumit Arora

Dr. Sumit Arora
Research Assistant Professor
sarora@southalabama.edu

faculty website

Nani

Nani Perez Uribe
Supervisor, Student Services/Advising
nperezuribe@southalabama.edu

 

  Angie O'Neal Angie O'Neal
Development Specialist
aoneal@southalabama.edu
Averitt Jennifer Averitt
Financial Operations Specialist
javeritt@southalabama.edu
  Girardeau Ronda Girardeau
Administrative Assistant
rgirardeau@southalabama.edu

Poole Brenda Poole
Academic Records Specialist
bspoole@southalabama.edu
  Champion Catherine Champion
Secretary
cchampion@southalabama.edu
 Alan

 Alan Sells
First Year Advisor
asells@southalabama.edu

First Year Advising

  Ali

Ali Botsis
First Year Advisor
abotsis@southalabama.edu

First Year Advising
 Eric

Eric Light
First Year Advisor
elight@southalabama.edu

First Year Advising

     
John Lyon John Lyon
Engineering Technician
jlyon@southalabama.edu
  Terry Pritchett Terry Pritchett
Engineering Technician
tpritchett@southalabama.edu