Chi Epsilon

By recognizing outstanding students and graduates for their scholarship, character, practicality and sociability, Chi Epsilon seeks to foster excellence, connectivity and engagement among those in the civil engineering community to improve our world.


▼   Officers

2017-2018 Officers

President: William Tatman

Vice President: Emily Robertson

Secretary: Sydney Willard

Treasurer: Charles Earnest III

Marshal: Dalton Thornburg

Editor of "The Transit": Ifezue Obiako

Faculty Advisor: Dr. J. Cleary