Accounting Faculty

Click faculty image for their bios.
Chair    
 Noldand
Tom Noland , Ph.D., CPA, CMA, CDFM
MLRC 120
251-460-7374
tnoland@southalabama.edu
Professor Emeritus  
Jeanne Sylvestre
Jeanne Sylvestre
 
Professors    
grant
C. Terry Grant, Ph.D., CPA
MLRC 131
251-461-1755
tgrant@southalabama.edu
J. Russel Hardin
J. Russel Hardin , Ph.D., CPA
MCOB 133
251-460-7140
rhardin@southalabama.edu
 Noldand
Tom Noland , Ph.D., CPA, CMA, CDFM
MLRC 120
251-460-7374
tnoland@southalabama.edu
Mark Segal
Mark A. Segal, JD, MLT, CPA
MLRC 124
251-460-6741
msegal@southalabama.edu
Associate Professors  
Ko Cheng Hsu Ko Cheng Hsu, Ph.D., CPA
MLRC 125
251-460-6732
khsu@southalabama.edu
Assistant Professors  
Gregory Prescott Gregory L. Prescott, DBA, M.Acc., CPA, CMA, CFM MLRC 122
251-460-6409
gprescot@southalabama.edu
Carol E. Vann Carol E. Vann, Ph.D., B.S., M.P.Acc. MLRC 127
251-414-8020
cvann@southalabama.edu

Instructors    
Mark Foster Mark Foster, M.Acc. MLRC 133
251-460-6711
markfoster@southalabama.edu

Ellen Madden Ellen Madden, CPA, CMA, MBA MLRC 126
251-460-6355
emadden@southalabama.edu

Staff    
Sharon Lanier Sharon Lanier MLRC 121
251-460-6144
slanier@southalabama.edu