Economics & Finance Faculty

Click the image for faculty bio.
Chair    
Kenneth Hunsader Kenneth Hunsader, Ph.D.  MCOB 330
251-414-8259
khunsader@southalabama.edu
Professors Emeritus  
James Bobo    
A. Douglas Stutsman    
Distinguished Professors 
Don Epley Don Epley, Ph.D. MCOB 232
251-460-6735
depley@southalabama.edu
Professors    
James Swofford James Swofford, Ph.D. MCOB 317
251-460-6705
jswoffor@southalabama.edu
Bob Wood Bob Wood, Ph.D. MCOB 106
251-460-6419
bgwood@southalabama.edu
Associate Professors  
Kenneth Hunsader Kenneth Hunsader, Ph.D.  MCOB 330
251-414-8259
khunsader@southalabama.edu
Assistant Professors  
Ermanno Affuso Ermanno Affuso, Ph.D. MCOB 314
251-460-7908
eaffuso@southalabama.edu
Kye Dane Lahtinen Kyre Dane Lahtinen, Ph.D MCOB 331
251-446-1871
klahtinen@southalabama.edu
Gwendolyn Pennywell Gwendolyn Pennywell, Ph.D. MCOB 310
251-461-1560
gpennywell@southalabama.edu
Staff    
Lisa Williams Lissa Williams MCOB 315
251-460-7171
ldwillia@southalabama.edu