Management Faculty

Click the image for faculty bio.
Chair    
Donald Mosley, Jr. Donald C. Mosley, Jr., Ph.D. MCOB 347
251-460-6730
dcmosley@southalabama.edu
Professor Emeritus
Edward Harrison Edward Harrison, Ph.D. MCOB 301
251-460-6715
eharriso@southalabama.edu
Paul Pietri Paul Pietri, D.B.A. MCOB 310
251-460-6130
ppietri@southalabama.edu
Distinguished Professors  
Mark Weaver K. Mark Weaver , Ph.D. MCOB 230
251-460-6702
markweaver@southalabama.edu
Professors    
Treena Finney Treena Finney, Ph.D. MCOB 351
251-461-1391
tgillespie@southalabama.edu
Marjorie Icenogle Marjorie Icenogle, Ph.D. MCOB 333
251-460-6716
micenogle@southalabama.edu
Jeanne Maes Jeanne Maes, Ph.D. MCOB 344
251-460-6737
jmaes@southalabama.edu
Donald Mosley, Jr. Donald C. Mosley, Jr., Ph.D. MCOB 347
251-460-6730
dcmosley@southalabama.edu
Donna Retzlaff-Roberts Donna Retzlaff-Roberts, Ph.D. MCOB 337
251-414-8266
retzlaff@southalabama.edu
Robert Shearer Robert Shearer, JD MCOB 157
251-460-8036
rshearer@southalabama.edu
David Turnipseed David Turnipseed MCOB 230
251-414-8087
Kelly Woodford Kelly Woodford, JD MCOB 343
251-460-6723
kwoodford@southalabama.edu
Associate Professors  
Wiliam Gillis William Gillis, Ph.D. MCOB 341
251-414-8084
gillis@southalabama.edu
Teresa Weldy Teresa Weldy, Ph.D. MCOB 349
251-460-6707
tweldy@southalabama.edu
Assistant Professors  
Alan Chow Alan Chow, Ph.D. MCOB 358
251-460-6903
alchow@southalabama.edu
Ronald Eastburn Ronald Eastburn, Ph.D. MCOB 340
251-414-8207
reastburn@southalabama.edu
Senior Instructors  
Clinton King Clinton King, MBA MCOB 130
251-460-7228
cking@southalabama.edu
Nancy Lambe Nancy Lambe, MBA MCOB 327
251-460-6334
nlambe@southalabama.edu
Staff    
Cynthia Williams Cynthia Williams MCOB 346
(251) 460-6411
cdwilliams@southalabama.edu