Marketing Faculty

Click the image for faculty bio.
Chair    
Mohan Menon Mohan K. Menon, D.B.A. MCOB 354/104
251-460-7903/6418
mmenon@southalabama.edu
Professor Emeritus  
  Lynn Robinson, Ph.D.  
Distinguished Professors
Alvin Williams Alvin Williams, Ph.D. MCOB 232
251-461-1792
awilliams@southalabama.edu
Professors    
Mohan Menon Mohan K. Menon, D.B.A. MCOB 354/104
251-460-7903/6418
mmenon@southalabama.edu
Julie Sneath Julie Sneath, Ph.D. MCOB 359
251-461-1694
jsneath@southalabama.edu
Associate Professors
Zach Finney Zach Finney, Ph.D. MCOB 356
251-460-6033
zfinney@southalabama.edu
Alex Sharland Alex Sharland, Ph.D. MCOB 308
251-460-6736
asharland@southalabama.edu
Staff
   
Amy Fleet Mrs. Amy Fleet MCOB 359
251-460-6412
afleet@southalabama.edu