Economics & Finance Faculty

Click the image for faculty bio.

Chair    
Kenneth Hunsader Kenneth Hunsader, Ph.D.  MCOB 330
(251) 414-8259
khunsader@southalabama.edu
Professors    
Kenneth Hunsader Kenneth Hunsader, Ph.D. MCOB 330
(251) 414-8259
khunsader@southalabama.edu
James Swofford James Swofford, Ph.D. MCOB 317
(251) 460-6705
jswoffor@southalabama.edu
Bob Wood Bob Wood, Ph.D. MCOB 106
(251) 460-6419
bgwood@southalabama.edu
Associate Professor    
Gwendolyn Pennywell Gwendolyn Pennywell, Ph.D. MCOB 310
(251) 461-1560
gpennywell@southalabama.edu
Assistant Professors  
Ermanno Affuso Ermanno Affuso, Ph.D. MCOB 314
(251) 460-7908
eaffuso@southalabama.edu
Reid Cummings Reid Cummings, DBA, CCIM, ALC, CSM, RML, CIPS, SFR, CRB, MRICS

MCOB 333
(251) 460-6710
cummings@southalabama.edu

Ying Huang Ying Huang, Ph.D. MCOB 330
(251) 460-7171
yhuang@southalabama.edu
khandokar, isiak Khandokar Istiak, Ph.D. MCOB 330
(251) 460-7171
kistiak@southalabama.edu
Christopher Lawrey Christopher Lawrey, Ph.D. MCOB 335
(251) 460-7911
clawrey@southalabama.edu
Kyre Dane Lahtinen Kyre Dane Lahtinen, Ph.D. MCOB 331
(251) 461-1871
klahtinen@southalabama.edu
Huubinh (Ben) Le, Huubinh (Ben) Le, Ph.D.
MCOB 312
(251) 414-8053
Matthew Wiser Matthew Wiser, Ph.D. MCOB 334
(251) 461-1382
wiser@southalabama.edu
Staff    
Lissa Williams Lissa Williams MCOB 315
(251) 460-7171
ldwillia@southalabama.edu