Graduate Faculty

Accounting
Terry Grant Terry Grant, Ph.D., CPA

MLRC 131
(251) 461-1755
tgrant@southalabama.edu
Russel Hardin , Ph.D., CPA Russel Hardin , Ph.D., CPA MCOB 133
(251) 460-7140
rhardin@southalabama.edu
Ko Cheng Hsu, Ph.D., CPA

Ko Cheng Hsu, Ph.D., CPA

MLRC 125
(251) 460-6732
khsu@southalabama.edu
Tom Noland , Ph.D., CPA, CMA, CDFM

Tom Noland , Ph.D., CPA, CMA, CDFM

MLRC 120
(251) 460-7374
tnoland@southalabama.edu
Gregory L. Prescott, DBA, M.Acc., CPA, CMA, CFM

Gregory L. Prescott, DBA, M.Acc., CPA, CMA, CFM

MLRC 122 
(251) 460-6409
gprescot@southalabama.edu
Carol E. Vann, Ph.D., B.S., M.P.Acc.

Carol E. Vann, Ph.D., B.S., M.P.Acc.

MLRC 127 
(251) 414-8020 
cvann@southalabama.edu

 

Economics and Finance
Ermanno Affuso, Ph.D. Ermanno Affuso, Ph.D.

MCOB 314
(251) 460-7908
eaffuso@southalabama.edu
Kenneth Hunsader, Ph.D. Kenneth Hunsader, Ph.D.  MCOB 330
(251) 414-8259
khunsader@southalabama.edu
Huubinh (Ben) Le, Ph.D.

Huubinh (Ben) Le, Ph.D.

MCOB 312
(251) 414-8053
hble@southalabama.edu
Gwendolyn Pennywell, Ph.D.

Gwendolyn Pennywell, Ph.D.

MCOB 310
(251) 461-1560
gpennywell@southalabama.edu
James Swofford, Ph.D.

James Swofford, Ph.D.

MCOB 317
(251) 460-6705
jswoffor@southalabama.edu

 

Management
Alan Chow, Ph.D. Alan Chow, Ph.D.

MCOB 358
(251) 460-6903
alchow@southalabama.edu
Ronald Eastburn, Ph.D. Ronald Eastburn, Ph.D. MCOB 340
(251) 414-8207
reastburn@southalabama.edu
Treena Finney, Ph.D.

Treena Finney, Ph.D.

MCOB 351
(251) 461-1391
tgillespie@southalabama.edu
William Gillis, Ph.D.

William Gillis, Ph.D.

MCOB 341
(251) 414-8084
gillis@southalabama.edu
Jeanne Maes, Ph.D.

Jeanne Maes, Ph.D.

MCOB 344
(251) 460-6737 
jmaes@southalabama.edu
David Turnipseed

David Turnipseed

MCOB 230 
(251) 414-8087
turnipseed@southalabama.edu
Kelly Woodford, JD

Kelly Woodford, JD

MCOB 343
(251) 460-6723 
kwoodford@southalabama.edu

 

Marketing
Zach Finney, Ph.D. Zach Finney, Ph.D.

MCOB 356 
(251) 460-6033
zfinney@southalabama.edu
Alex Sharland, Ph.D. Alex Sharland, Ph.D. MCOB 308
(251) 460-6736
asharland@southalabama.edu
Alvin Williams, Ph.D.

Alvin Williams, Ph.D.

MCOB 232
(251) 461-1792
awilliams@southalabama.edu