Marketing & Quantitative Methods Faculty

Click the image for faculty bio.

Professor Emeritus  
  Lynn Robinson, Ph.D.  
Interim Chair and Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Alvin Williams Alvin Williams, Ph.D. MCOB 354
(251) 461-1792
awilliams@southalabama.edu
Cleverdon Chair of Business and Distinguished Professor of Marketing  
Joe Hair, Ph.D. Joe Hair, Ph.D. MCOB 354
(251) 460-6412
jhair@southalabama.edu
Professors
Zach Finney, Ph.D. Zach Finney, Ph.D. MCOB 356
(251) 460-6033
zfinney@southalabama.edu
Professor and Assistant Dean for Graduate and International Programs  
Alex Sharland, Ph.D. Alex Sharland, Ph.D. MCOB 308
(251) 460-6736
asharland@southalabama.edu
Associate Professors    
Alan Chow, Ph.D. Alan Chow, Ph.D. MCOB 358
(251) 460-6903
alchow@southalabama.edu
Assistant Professors    
  Charlene Dadzie, Ph.D. MCOB 356
(251) 460-6412
cdadzie@southalabama.edu
Matt Howard, Ph.D. Matt Howard, Ph.D. MCOB 346
(251) 460-6411
mhoward@southalabama.edu
Jinhak Kim, Ph.D. Jinhak Kim, Ph.D. MCOB 347
(251) 460-6411
jinhakkim@southalabama.edu
Instructor    
Marianne Loes Marianne Loes, MBA MCOB 356
(251) 460-7901
mloes@southalabama.edu
Staff
   
Amy Fleet Mrs. Amy Fleet MCOB 359
(251) 460-6412
afleet@southalabama.edu