Sign Up For Advising

 

Sign Up For Advising

Follow the link in the table below for your Primary Advisor's name to sign up for an advising session with that Primary Advisor. If you have been assigned to a new Primary Advisor for the current semester, you must register a new account on that advisor's online advising system. Each appointment scheduling system linked below is different and accounts do not carry over from one system to another.

Primary Advisor Undergraduate Majors Sign Up
Dr. Todd Andel Computer Science (CSC) tandel@southalabama.edu
Dr. Michael Black Information Technology (ITE) Sign up for advising session
Dr. Ryan Benton Computer Science (CSC) rbenton@southalabama.edu
Dr. Matt Cambell Information Systems (ISC) Sign up for advising session
Dr. Debra Chapman Information Technology (ITE) Sign up for advising session
Ms. Angela Clark Information Technology (ITE) Sign up for advising session
Mr. Leo Denton Information Systems (ISC) ldenton@southalabama.edu
Dr. Jingshan Huang Computer Science (CSC) huang@southalabama.edu
Dr. Jeff Landry Information Systems (ISC) Sign up for advising session
Ms. Rhonda Lucas Information Systems (ISC) rhondalucas@southalabama.edu
Dr. Phil Menard Information Systems (ISC) pmenard@southalabama.edu
Dr. Todd McDonald Computer Science (CSC) jtmcdonald@southalabama 
Ms. Dawn McKinney Computer Science (CSC) dmckinney@southalabama
Mr. Paul Overstreet Information Technology (ITE) Sign up for advising session 
Dr. Harold Pardue Information Systems (ISC) hpardue@southalabama.edu 
Ms. Oslla Parks Information Systems (ISC) okparks@southalabama.edu
Dr. Jordan Shropshire Information Systems (ISC) jshropshire@southalabama.edu
Ms. Melissa Smith Information Systems (ISC) Sign up for advising session
Dr. Bob Sweeney Information Technology (ITE) Sign up for advising session
Mr. Howard Whitston Computer Science (CSC) Sign up for advising session
Dr. Mark Yampolskiy Computer Science (CSC) yampolskiy@southalabama
Primary Advisor Graduate Majors Sign Up
Dr. Tom Johnsten Computer Science (CSC) tjohnsten@southalabama.edu
Dr. Debra Chapman Information Systems (ISC) Sign up for advising session