Computer Science Faculty

Contact us
Dr.Todd Andel

Dr. Todd Andel
Professor

tandel@southalabama.edu

 

Dr.Ryan Benton

Dr. Ryan Benton
Assistant Professor

rbenton@southalabama.edu

 

Dr.Michael Doran Dr. Michael Doran
Professor

mdoran@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Jingshan Huang Dr. Jingshan Huang
Associate Professor

huang@southalabama.edu

 

Dr.Tom Johnsten Dr. Tom Johnsten
Department Chair, Associate Professor

tjohnsten@southalabama.edu

 

Ms.Dawn McKinney Ms. Dawn McKinney
Senior Instructor, CS Curriculum Coordinator

dmckinney@southalabama.edu

 

Dr. Todd McDonald

Dr. Todd McDonald
Professor

jtmcdonald@southalabama.edu

 

Mr.Howard Whitston

Mr. Howard Whitston
Instructor

hwhitston@southalabama.edu

Dr.Mark Yampolskiy

Dr. Mark Yampolskiy
Assistant Professor

yampolskiy@southalabama.edu

 

Staff

Ms.Vickie Speed

Ms. Vickie Speed
Academic Record Specialist

vspeed@southalabama.edu