First Year Advising Center Staff

Director of First Year Advising           Associate Director of First Year Advising

 

CP Catherine Preston

cpreston@southalabama.edu                                      
                                                                                                                    

PD    Patricia Davis

Pre-Health Professions & Chemistry Advisor 
pmdavis@southalabama.edu                                                                                        

Academic Advisors

 


AB       Aline Botsis

Engineering & Non-Teacher
Certification,
Exploratory
abotsis@southalabama.edu

 

 

 


bob  Robert Charlebois

Transfer Coordinator,
Pathway USA
rjcharlebois@southalabama.edu

 

 

 


LH    LaDora Howard

Communication. Exploratory          
ladorahoward@southalabama.edu


 

 

 

EL         Eric Light

Nursing, Business, 1st Year
Engineering,
Exploratory
elight@southalabama.edu

 

 

JM  Jennifer Monkman

Teacher Certification of Education,
Business, Exploratory
jjmonkman@southalabama.edu

 

 

NP Anna Traylor

Allied Health, Engineering,
Exploratory

atraylor@southalabama.edu


 

Alan          Alan Sells
Engineering, Arts & Sciences,
Exploratory
 
 

YS       Yvette Stone

Computing, Arts & Sciences, 2nd Year
Biology, Exploratory
 

TT     Tameka Thomas

 Nursing, Psychology,
 Exploratory
Whitney Washington
Whitney Washington
Allied Health, Business, Arts &
Sciences, School of Computing,
Exploratory
whitneywashington@southalabama.edu
   

 


 

 Support Staff

Coming Soon         Jeremy Adcock
         Secretary III
 

  

 

Student Assistants

 

Cateresa Dukes      Cateresa Dukes