Staff

Staff Member Contact Information Vendor Assignments
Pam Kibby
Accounting Data Specialist I
(251) 460-6458
pkibby@southalabama.edu
ACH Payment Notifications, Address/Banking/W9 Form Changes, Banking Error Corrections, Data Entry
Monica Martin
Accounts Payable Clerk I
(251) 460-7099
mmartin@southalabama.edu
Vendors beginning with A-C, except as specifically Noted: Airgas, Berney Office Solutions, Cintas Corp. Strickland Companies.
Darline Ott
Accounts Payable Clerk I
(251) 460-7098
dott@southalabama.edu
Vendors beginning with E-G, I, S, and Oce’ Imagistics, except as specifically noted: Gulf Coast Office/Staples Business Advantage, Sherwin-Williams, Sigma-Aldrich, Strickland Companies, Sequel Electrical Supply.
Kay Dunnam
Accounts Payable Clerk I
(251) 460-6493
kdunnam@southalabama.edu
Vendors beginning with K-P, except as specifically noted: Lowes, Office Depot
Nicolet Slade
Accounts Payable Clerk I
(251) 460-6606
nslade@southalabama.edu
Vendors beginning with D, H, J, and T-Z, except as Specifically noted: Dell Marketing, Home Depot. Sigma-Aldrich.
Denise Elgie
Accounts Payable Clerk II
(251) 460-6605
delgie@southalabama.edu
Vendors beginning with Q-R, Berney Office Solutions, Aramark, Fed-Ex, Sherwin-Williams, UPS, Library Payments, Utilities, Radiation Safety PO pays, Student Emergency Loans, Tuition Reimbursements, Bank Stop Payments and Invoice Voids and Re-issues.
Christie Bishop
Accounts Payable Clerk III
(251) 460-6126
cbishop@southalabama.edu
Bookstore
Lisha Clifton
Accounts Payable Clerk III
(251) 460-7179
lclifton@southalabama.edu
Vendors AirGas, Cintas Corp Uniforms, Dell Marketing, Gulf Coast Office Products/Staples Business Advantage, Home Depot, Konica, Lowes, and Office Depot.
Lisa Mann
Accounts Payable Clerk IV
(251) 460-6607
lmann@southalabama.edu
Direct Pay Forms
Rita Anderson
Accounts Payable Support Clerk
(251) 461-1483
randerson@southalabama.edu
Accounts Payable Support, 1099s.
Barbara Cooper
Accounts Payable Assistant Manager
(251) 414-8097
bcooper@southalabama.edu
Accounting Assistant Manager
Ranita Richburg
Accounts Payable Manager
(251) 460-6650
rrichburg@southalabama.edu
Accounting Manager.