Staff

Kelly D. Peters
Senior Associate Vice President
(251) 460-6653
kpeters@southalabama.edu
Polly D. Stokley
Assistant Vice President and Controller
(251) 461-1403
pstokley@southalabama.edu
Donna Tipps
Budget Director
(251) 460-6476
dtipps@southalabama.edu
James F. Brown
Assistant Controller
(251) 460-6588
jbrown@southalabama.edu
Robin Lankford
Assistant Controller
(251) 460-6660
rlankford@southalabama.edu
Kristen Roberts
Assistant Controller
(251) 461-1475
kristenroberts@southalabama.edu
Peter Susman
Assistant Controller
(251) 341-4991
psusman@southalabama.edu
Kyle Beason
Senior Financial Reporting Analyst
(251) 461-1403
kbeason@southalabama.edu
Adrian Gunter
Budget and Accounting Analyst 
(251) 460-6471
agunter@southalabama.edu
Trey Johnson
Accounting Supervisor
(251) 460-7243
tmjohnson@southalabama.edu
Denise Barton
Accountant III
(251) 460-6659
dbarton@southalabama.edu
Nakenya O'Neal
Accountant II
(251) 460-6241
noneal@southalabama.edu 
Shelby Weaver
Accountant I
(251) 461-1475
sweaver@southalabama.edu 
Caryn Rainey
Accountant I
(251) 460-1946
crainey@southalabama.edu
Yolanda Martin
Accounting Clerk IV
(251) 460-6643
ymartin@southalabama.edu
Gina Paxton
Accounting Clerk III
(251) 460-6273
gpaxton@southalabama.edu