Staff

Tiffany Drury
Grants Analyst II
(251) 414-8124
tdrury@southalabama.edu
Ward Duke
Grants Analyst III
(251) 460-6644
edwardduke@southalabama.edu

Kim Dees
Grants Analyst III

(251) 461-1879
kdees@southalabama.edu

Julie Schwindt
Assistant VP for Finance
(251) 461-1379
jschwindt@southalabama.edu
Lindsey Sheffield
Grants & Contracts Accounting Supervisor
(251) 460-6052
bsheffield@southalabama.edu
Tammy Silcox
Assistant Director, Research Accounting
(251) 460-6437
tsilcox@southalabama.edu
Jonathan Bowden
Accountant I
(251) 460-6649
jbowden@southalabama.edu