USA Faculty Senate Evaluation Committee

The Evaluation Committee

2001-2002 Evaluation Committee Members

Richard Wesenberg (Medicine), Chair
Sailen Barik, Medicine
Joey Benoit. Medicine
Keith Blackwell, Arts & Sciences
Barbara Broome, Nursing
Aed El-Saba, Engineering
Suzy Figarola, Medicine
David Garmon, Continuing Education/Special Programs
Kathy Gifford, Allied Health
Ko Hsu, Mitchell College of Business
Sytske Kimball, Arts & Sciences
Bart Longenecker, Computer & Information Sciences
Neill Matheson, Arts & Sciences

USA Faculty Senate Home Page

USA Logo
University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate - Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail
Last date changed: July 5, 2007