USA Faculty Senate Faculty, Staff, and Administration Evaluation Committee

"This Committee shall assist in the development and implementation of evaluation procedures. It shall further represent the faculty in matters relating to promotion and tenure." ( Chapter 2, page 38, Faculty Handbook, 2003)

2006-2007 Members

Chair, Tom Hain, CIS
Phone: 460-6390
Campus Address: FCW 4


1. Cynthia Crumb
2. Judy King
3. Joyce Varner
4. Gary Carnahan
5. Ed Harrison


19th Annual Faculty Survey Results (2006-2007)


University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate - Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail
Last date changed: June 1, 2007