USA Faculty Senate Faculty, Staff, and Administration Evaluation Committee

"This Committee shall assist in the development and implementation of evaluation procedures. It shall further represent the faculty in matters relating to promotion and tenure." ( Chapter 2, page 38, Faculty Handbook, 2007)

2010-2011 Members

Chair, Patsy Turnipseed (EDUC)
Phone: 380-2885 
Campus Address: UCOM 3114 


1. Valentina Grishko (COM)
2. Kimberly Quiett (NURS)
3. George Rusyniak (COM)


2010-2011 Faculty Survey Results
2009-2010 Committee
2009/10 Faculty Survey Results
2008-2009 Committee
2008-09 Faculty Survey Results
2007-2008 Committee
2007-08 Faculty Survey Results
2006-2007 Committee
2005-2006 Committee
2005-2006 Faculty Senate Survey Results
2004-2005 Committee and Issues
2004-05 Senate Survey Comments (edited) (.doc)
2004-05 Faculty Survey Results (pdf)[due to a coding oversight the numbers are for all colleges. The individual college data are not available.]
2003-2004 Committee and Issues
2003-04 USA Faculty Survey Results
2002-2003 Committee
2002 USA Faculty Survey Results
2001-2002 Committee
2001 USA Faculty Survey Results
2000-2001 Committee
2000 USA Faculty Survey Results

1997-1999 USA Faculty Survey Results


University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate - Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail the Faculty Senate
Last date changed: 6/30/11