Contact Us

Dr. John W. Smith
Executive Vice President
  johns@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6171
     
Barbara Shirvanian
Executive Assistant
  bshirvanian@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6171
     
Zeke Aull
Director of University Police
  zaull@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6609
     
Brian Catlin
Director of University Bookstore
  bcatlin@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7012
     
William Guess
Director of Safety and Environmental Compliance
  wguess@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-7070
     
Dr. Chris Vinet, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President of Auxiliary Services
  cvinet@southalabama.edu
(251) 460-6522