SPA Staff

Gina Hedberg
Director
Administration Building , 200
Telephone: (251) 460-7888
FAX: (251) 414-8296
ghedberg@southalabama.edu

Steve CroftSteve Croft
Associate Director
Administration Building , 200
Telephone: (251) 460-6456
FAX: (251) 414-8296
scroft@southalabama.edu

Deborah Musgrove

Deborah Musgrove
Sponsored Programs/Grants Administration Analyst
Administration Building 200
Telephone: (251) 460-7888
FAX: (251) 414-8296
dmusgrove@southalabama.edu

Kathy Cunningham

Kathy Cunningham
Grants Administration Specialist II
Administration Building , 200
Telephone: (251) 460-7888
FAX: (251) 414-8296
kcunningham@southalabama.edu

Anita Kirkland

Anita Kirkland 
Grants Administration Specialist I
Administration Building , 200
Telephone: (251) 460-7888
FAX: (251) 414-8296
akirkland@southalabama.edu

Karmen Holmes

Karmen Holmes
Secretary V
Administration Building , 200
Telephone: (251) 460-6456
FAX: (251) 414-8296
kholmes@southalabama.edu