text only
University of South Alabama
Home Index Search Directories Faq
Mitchell-Moulton Scholarship Initiative

 
Mitchell-Moulton Scholarship Initiative
The Match
How to Donate
Our Students
Leadership
Campaign Highlights
Committee Resources

Development & Alumni

Relations Home

Contact Us
USA Home

 

 

Make a gift to the University of South Alabama online!

 

Current Undergraduate Scholarships

 

 

 

Contact Us

 

University of South Alabama
Office of University Development

300 Alumni Circle
Mobile, AL 36688-0002
Telephone: (251) 460-7032
Fax: (251) 461-1776

Dr. Joseph F. Busta, Jr.

 

Vice President of Development & Alumni Relations

 

Joshua Cogswell

jecogswell@southalabama.edu

 

Director of Campaign

Director of University Development

 

Dr. Racheal Banks

rbanks@southalabama.edu

 

Assistant Director of Campaign

Director of Health Sciences Development

 

 

Campaign Development Staff

 

Angela Dunn

adunn@southalabama.edu

Associate Director of Planned Giving

Planned Giving

 

Anna Percy

apercy@southalabama.edu

School of Computing and College of Arts & Sciences

College of Arts & Sciences

School of Computing

 

Aimee Meyers

ameyers@southalabama.edu

Development Specialist for Education, Continuing

Education, & Baldwin County Campus

College of Education
School of Continuing Education
Baldwin County Campus


Ashley Petroutson

apetroutson@southalabama.edu

Development Specialist for Mitchell College of Business and the College of Engineering

Mitchell College of Business

College of Engineering

 

Morgan Seeley

mseeley@southalabama.edu

 

 

College of Nursing and the Pat Capps Covey College of Allied Health Professions

Pat Capps Covey College of Allied Health Professions

College of Nursing

 

 

 

 


University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002 / 1 (251) 460-7032
For questions or comments Contact Us
Date last changed: September 16, 2014 11:46 AM
http://www.southalabama.edu/development/message.html

 
University of South Alabama