text only
University of South Alabama
Home Index Search Directories Faq
Office of University Development

Development & Alumni

Relations Home

Welcome
Mitchell-Moulton Scholarship Initiative
Ways to Give
Make a Gift
Planned Giving
Executive Staff
Offices & Staff
Annual Fund
Development News
Honor Roll of Donors
Photo Gallery
Stories of Success
Scholarship Recipients
Contact Us
USA Home

 

Make a gift to the University of South Alabama online!

Simply click the button above

 

Current USA Endowed Funds

Executive Staff

 
 

Dr. Joesph F. Busta

Dr. Joseph F. Busta
Vice President for Development
and Alumni Relations
jbusta@southalabama.edu

 

Sheila Davis
Administrative Assistant to VP,
Development & Alumni Relations
sadavis@southalabama.edu

 
 
  Kim Peterson
Kim Peterson
Director of Advancement Services
klpeterson@southalabama.edu

Travis Grantham
Travis Grantham
Director of Hospital Development
tgrantham@southalabama.edu
     
 

Karen Edwards

Director of Alumni Relations
kedwards@southalabama.edu


Kelly McCarron
Director of MCI Development

kmccarron@southalabama.edu

     
 

Racheal Banks

Director of Health Sciences Development

rbanks@southalabama.edu

Joshua Cogswell
Director of University Development
jecogswell@southalabama.edu

 

 

Angela Dunn
Associate Director of Planned Giving
adunn@southalabama.edu

 

 

Shinta Stanley
Accountant III
Development and Alumni Relations
sstanley@southalabama.edu

 

University of South Alabama - M
obile Alabama 36688-0002 / 1 (251) 460-7032
For questions or comments Contact Us
Date last changed: February 25, 2014 2:37 PM
http://www.southalabama.edu/development/management.html

 
University of South Alabama