text only
University of South Alabama
Home Index Search Directories Faq
Office of University Development

Development & Alumni

Relations Home

Welcome
Mitchell-Moulton Scholarship Initiative
Ways to Give
Make a Gift
Planned Giving
Executive Staff
Offices & Staff
Annual Fund
Development News
Honor Roll of Donors
Photo Gallery
Stories of Success
Scholarship Recipients
Contact Us
USA Home

 

Make a gift to the University of South Alabama online!

Simply click the button above.

 

Current USA Endowed Funds

 

 

Advancement Services

 
 

Dr. Joesph F. Busta
Dr. Joseph F. Busta
Vice President for Development
and Alumni Relations

jbusta@southalabama.edu

Kim Peterson
Director of Advancement Services
klpeterson@southalabama.edu

 
 
 

Shea Sadler

Shea S. Sadler
Associate Director, Advancement Services

ssadler@southalabama.edu


Cris Smith
Associate Director, Annual Fund

crsmith@southalabama.edu

     
 

 

Tracy Coleman

Associate Director, Strategic Annual

Campaigns

tcoleman@southalabama.edu

 

 

Open Position
Advancement Research Analyst

     
 


Letitia Myers
Gift Processing Supervisor

lmyers@southalabama.edu


Laurie Turberville

Jennifer Abbott
Word Processing Specialist

jabbott@southalabama.edu

     
 

 

 

Amanda Lamm
Word Processing Specialist

amandalamm@southalabama.edu

 

Maya Carey
Gift Services Specialist

mcarey@southalabama.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002 / 1 (251) 460-7032
For questions or comments Contact Us
Date last changed: September 16, 2014 11:49 AM
http://www.southalabama.edu/development/advancement.html

 
University of South Alabama