text only
College of Engineering
                           
   
  Welcome
  About Engineering
  COE Mission
  Visit the College
  Contact Us
 
 
  Chemical & Biomolecular
  Civil
  Electrical & Computer
  Mechanical
   
Contact Us
College of Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. John Steadman
Dean,
College of Engineering

jsteadman@southalabama.edu

Office of the Dean
150 Jaguar Drive
Shelby Hall, Room 2114
Mobile, AL-36688-0002
Phone# (251) 460-6140
Dr. John Steadman   Dr. James Laier
Associate Dean,
College of Engineering
jlaier@southalabama.edu
Dr. James Laier
 
Ms. Ronda Girardeau
Administrative Assistant,
College of Engineering

rgirardeau@southalabama.edu
Ms. Ronda Girardeau   Ms. Brenda Poole
Academic Records
Specialist,
College of Engineering
bspoole@southalabama.edu
Ms. Brenda Poole
 
Ms. Jennifer Averitt
Financial Operations Specialist,
College of Engineering
javeritt@southalabama.edu
Ms. Jennifer Averitt   Ms. Kelly Jackson
Educational Outreach Specialist,
College of Engineering

kellyjackson@southalabama.edu
Ms. Kelly Jackson
 
Mr. Stan Cotton
Engineering Technician
scotton@southalabama.edu
Mr. Stan Cotton   Mr. Terry Pritchett
Engineering Technician
tprichett@southalabama.edu
Mr. Terry Pritchett
 
Mr. John Lyon
Engineering Technician
jlyon@southalabama.edu
Mr. John Lyon      
 
         

 
 
 
College of Engineering