text only
University of South Alabama
USA HomeUSA IndexUSA SearchUSA DirectoriesUSA Faq
Faculty Senate
Evaluation Committee
2013-2014 Members

"This Committee shall assist in the development and implementation of evaluation procedures. It shall further represent the faculty in matters relating to promotion and tenure."
-(Chapter 2, page 39 Faculty Handbook, 2007)

Chair: Sam Fisher, A&S
Phone: 460-7204 
Campus Address: HUM 233
Senator College  Term
Benko, Davis A&S 2015
Buckner, Ellen NURS 2013
Mishra, Nutan A&S 2013
Stefurak, Tres EDUC 2014
Whiston, Leslie SCESP 2014
Fisher, Sam (Chair) A&S 2015
Previous Committees

University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002
For questions or comments Contact Us
Date last changed: November 22, 2013 2:33 PM

University of South Alabama