USA Faculty Senate Environmental Quality Committee

The Environmental Quality Committee represents the faculty in matters related to the physical environment. Its activities include, but are not limited to, recycling programs, overseeing the use of resources on campus, and construction initiatives. (Faculty Handbook, Chapter 2, page 38, 2003)

2009-2010 Members:

Chair: Doug Haywick, A&S
Phone: 460-6381
Campus Address: LSCB, 0121 


1. Brian Axsmith (A&S)
2. Vera Finley (LIB)
3. David Langan (CIS)
4. Douglas Marshall (A&S)
5. Vickie McCormick (CESP)
6. Mark Perry (MED)





2009-2010 Final Report

Previous Committees & work:

2008-2009 Committee

2007-2008 Committee

2006-2007 Committee

2005-2006 Committee

2004-2005 Committee

2003-2004 Committee

University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate -  Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail
Last date changed: May 25, 2010

USA Logo