Home Index Search Directories Faq
University of South Alabama - Campus Master Plan


Bargainer Davis Sims would like to acknowledge the participation and enthusiasm of all the individual groups whose efforts helped shape the University of South Alabama Master Plan Document.
V. Gordon Moulton, President, University of South Alabama
Campus Facilities Master Plan Steering Committee
Dr. Dale Adams, Vice President for Student Affairs
Dr. Richmond Brown, Faculty Senate Chair
Mr. David Blough, Assoc. V.P., Univ. Computer Systems
Mr. William B. Bush, Assistant Administrator, FInance
Dr. Joe Busta, V.P. for Development and Alumni Relations
Mr. Brad Christensen, University Architect
Dr. Patsy Covey, Senior V.P. for Academic Affairs
Mr. Jarrod Cunningham, SGA Senator
Dr. Debra Davis, Dean, Nursing
Mr. Wayne Davis, V.P. for Financial Affairs
Mr. Bob Galbraith, Assoc. V.P., Sponsored Programs
Mr. Clay Hammac, SGA President
Mr. Bert Hartley, Assoc. V.P. for Financial Affairs
Dr. Douglas Haywick, Associate Professor
Dr. Dave Johnson, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Joseph M. Olsen, Chair, Civil Engineering
Dr. Bob Shearer, Assistant to the President - Academic
Mr. Al Yeager, Assoc. V.P. for Institutional Research and Planning
Angela A. Smith, Maintenance Services Coordinator
Long-Range Planning Committee
Faculty Senate

University of South Alabama - Mobile Alabama 36688-0002 / 1 (251) 460-6211
For questions or comments Contact Us
Last date changed: January 14, 2013 12:22 PM