USA Algebra & Topology Seminar 

  Fall 2014


The USA Algebra Seminar will meet on Fridays from 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. in ILB 456. Please let us know if you would like to give a talk or if you are interested in some specific topic. Everyone is welcome to attend.

Jörg Feldvoss and Cornelius Pillen

Click on the title of a talk for the abstract (if available).

Date
Speaker
Topic
Friday, August 22 No Algebra Seminar
Friday, August 29 No Algebra Seminar
Friday, September 5 No Algebra Seminar
Friday, September 12 No Algebra Seminar
Friday, September 19 No Algebra Seminar Central Fall AMS Sectional Meeting at the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Friday, September 26 No Algebra Seminar
Friday, October 3 No Algebra Seminar
Friday, October 10 AJ Todd Almost Contact Structures in G2-Geometry
Friday, October 17 No Algebra Seminar
Friday, October 24 No Algebra Seminar
Friday, October 31 TBA
Thursday, November 6 David Sprehn
(University of Washington)
TBA
(Colloquium in ILB 370 at 3:30 p.m.)
Friday, November 7 David Sprehn
(University of Washington)
TBA
Friday, November 14 TBA
Friday, November 21 TBA
Friday, November 28 No Algebra Seminar Thanksgiving Break


Previous semesters


This page is maintained by Jörg Feldvoss