About Us Location Faculty Program Requirements Contact Us Links Home

Meteorology Visitors at USA

 2002 Dr. Charles Doswell, University of Oklahoma
 2003 Bob Breck, WVUE-TV New Orleans
 2003 Bryan Yeaton, Mt. Washington Observatory
 2003 Dr. Jack Beven, National Hurricane Center
 2003 Weather Channel
2004 Dr. Hugh Willoughby, Florida International University
2004 Neville Koop, Weathernews, Inc.
2005 Nelson Robinson, Alert Weather, Inc.
2005 Stephen Root, WeatherBank, Inc.
2005 Dr. Frank Marks, Hurricane Research Division
2006 Dr. Mark Powell, Hurricane Research Division
2007 Dr. William Frank, Penn State University
2007 Mike Smith, Weather Data
2007 Dr. Charles Doswell
2007 Dr. Kevin Kloesel, University of Oklahoma
2008 Dr. Philip Klotzbach, Colorado State University
2008 Bill Proenza, Director, NWS Southern Region
2008 Joe Witte, Newschannel 8, Washington D.C.
2009 Marshall Wickman, Wilkens Weather Technologies
2009 Dr. Neil Frank, former Director of NHC
2009 Dr. Lance Bosart , SUNY- Albany
2009 Ron Holle, Vaisala Inc.
2010 Dr. Steve Lyons, Weather Channel
2010 Dr. Erik Rasmussen, University of Oklahoma
2010 Dr. Jonathan Martin, University of Wisconsin
2011 Dr. Russ Schumacher, Texas A&M University
2011 Dr. Robert Hart, Florida State University
2011 Dr. Charles Doswell, University of Oklahoma
2011 Dr. Thomas Bogdan, NOAA Space Environment Center
2012 Dr. Gary Lackmann, North Carolina State University
2012 Jeff Hawkins, Naval Research Laboratory

2013 Dr. Bob Rauber, University of Illinois
2013 Dr. Sharan Majumbar University of Miami


About Us | Location | Faculty | Program Requirements | Contact Us | Links | Home

USA Logo University of South Alabama   -  Mobile, AL 36688-0002 / (251) 460-6101
For comments or questions about our Web site, please Contact Us
Last date changed: April 16, 2013 2:04 PM