text only
USA Student Center
                               
  Mission Statement
  Directory
  The Role of the Student Center
  Student Employment
   
   
  Home
     
   
 

Dr. Michael Mitchell- Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Phone: (251)460-6172 Fax:(251)460-6157 Email: mmitchell@southalabama.edu

Dr. Krista Harrell- Associate Dean of Students and Student Center Director
Phone: (251)460-6452 Fax: (251)414-8256 Email: kristaharrell@southalabama.edu

Judy Friedhoff- Administrative Assistant to Dean of Students
Phone (251)460-6172 Fax:(251)460-6157 Email: jfriedhoff@southalabama.edu

Donna Williams- Administrative Assistant to Student Center
Phone: (251)460-6452 Fax: (251)414-8256 Email: dbwilliams@southalabama.edu

Dr. Carl Cunningham- Director of Multicultural Affairs
Phone: (251)460-6895 Fax: (251)460-7107 Email: ccunningham@usouthal.edu

Cordette Allen- Secretary for Office of Multicultural Affairs
Phone: (251)460-6895 Fax: (251)460-7107 Email: callen@usouthal.edu

Paula Duke- Director of University Programs (Jaguar Productions)
Phone: (251)460-7144 Fax: (251)414-8223 Email: pkduke@southalabama.edu

Heather Sprinkle- Coordinator of University Programs (Jaguar Productions)
Phone: (251)460-7144 Fax: (251)414-8223  Email: hsprinkle@southalabama.edu

Brigette Soderlind- Coordinator of Student Activities and Greek Life
Phone: (251)460-7003 Fax: (251)414-8256 Email: bsoderlind@southalabama.edu

Rachael Bolden- Assistant Director of the Student Center
Phone: (251)460-6077 Fax: (251)414-8256 Email: rabolden@southalabama.edu

Hannah Sanders- Office of Student Activities Graduate Assistant
Phone: (251)460-7003 Fax: (251)414-8256 Email: activites@southalabama.edu

Greta Washington- Secretary for the Student Government Association
Phone: (251)460-7191

Craig Stephan- Director of Dining Services
Phone: (251)460-6296

 
     
     
University of South Alabama