University Bulletin 2018-2019

Print Bulletin Page

Board of Trustees

Board Member, Office County/Region Represented
Kay Iveyex officio President  Governor, State of Alabama
Katherine Alexis Atkins '97 Mobile
Chandra Brown Stewart '99 Mobile
Scott A. Charlton, MD '94 Coffee and Crenshaw
E. Thomas Corcoran '70 Baldwin and Escambia
Steven P. Furr, MD '81 Choctaw, Clarke, Marengo, Sumter
and Washington
William Ronald Graham '90 Butler, Conecuh, Covington, Monroe
and Wilcox
Robert D. Jenkins III '74 United States at Large
Arlene Mitchell, Secretary Mobile
Lenus M. Perkins '91 State at Large
James H. Shumock '80, Vice Chair  State at Large
Kenneth O. Simon, JD '76, Chair pro tempore State at Large
Steven H. Stokes, MD '80 Henry and Houston
Margie Malone Tuckson '73 United States at Large
Michael P. Windom, JD '83 State at Large
James A. Yance, JD '70 State at Large