External Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members  
Dr. Bert Eichold
Head of Mobile County Health Dept.
251 N. Bayou St.
Mobile, AL  36603
Contact: Valerie White
Phone: (251) 690-8101
Email: vwhite@mobilecountyhealth.org
Dr. Sharon Young, PT
Spine and Rehab Solution
820 University Blvd., Ste 1A
Mobile, AL  36609
Contact: Dr. Sharon Young
Phone: (251) 301-7066
Email: sbyoung@bellsouth.net
Mr. Owen Bailey

Children's & Women's Hospital
1700 Center Street
Mobile, AL  36604
Contact: Kathy Hurst
Phone: (251) 415-1600
Email: klhurst@health.southalabama.edu
Mr. Jeffrey M. St. Clair
Springhill Memorial Hospital
P.O. Box 8246
Mobile, AL  36689
Contact: Jeffrey St. Clair
Phone: (251) 460-5220
Email: jstclair@springhill.org
Mr. Clark Christianson

Providence Hospital
P.O. Box 850429
Mobile, AL  36685
Contact: Linda Phillips
Phone: (251) 633-1660
Email: lphillip@providencehospital.org
Mr. Jeff Brannon
Monroe County Hospital
PO Box 886
Monroeville, AL  36461
Contact: Felicia Pettis
Phone: (251) 743-7477
Email: fpettis@mchcare.com
Mr. Stan Hammack
VP for Health Systems

University Hospital
Suite 3040
Mobile, AL 36617
Contact: Evelyn Brown
Phone: (251) 471-7118
Email: ebrown@health.southalabama.edu