2019-2020 CEPS FACULTY COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS				
COMMITTEE NAME	MEMBER	UNIT	STATUS	
Academic Standards Committee				
	Hudson, Geoffrey	HKS	Faculty/Faculty Council	
	Forester, Brooke	HKS	Faculty	
	Griffith, Caroline	HKS	UG Student	
	Santoli, Susan	LTE	Chair	
	Giles, Rebecca	LTE	Faculty	
	Karyn Tunks	LTE	Faculty	
	Gatewood, Jefferson	LTE	GR Student	
	Schwarz, Neil	HKS	Faculty	
	Johnson, Burke	CINS	Faculty	
	Zediker, Alyssa	HKS	GR Student	
	Holden, Shelley	HKS	Chair	
	Zha, Shenghua	CINS	Faculty	
	Arriola, Adri	LTE	UG Student	
	Spender, Patricia	CINS	GR Student	
	Stefurak, Tres	CINS	Chair	
	Davidson-Shivers, Gayle	CINS	Faculty	
	Smith, Tracey	CINS	GR Student	
	Moody, Eric	INGS	Faculty/Faculty Council	
	Thompson, Robert	HTM	Chair	
Assessment Committee				
	Baxter, Abbie	SPE	Coordinator	
	Getch, Yvette	CED	Coordinator/Faculty Council	
	Szatkowski, Hannah	EEC/Reading/TL	Coordinator	
	Keshock, Chris	SMR	Coordinator/Faculty Council	
	Stefurak, Tres	ССР	Evaluation Coordinator/Chair	
	Ferguson, Susan	SED/FL/ESL	Coordinator/Faculty Council	
	Schwarz, Neil	ExSci	Coordinator	
	Moore, Pam	Library/Ed Tech	Coordinator	
	Holden, Shelley	PE&H	Coordinator/Chair	
Chair	Binion, Matthew	ADM	Director Assessment	
	Santoli, Susan	EDL	Co-Coordinator/Chair	
	Bounds, Hank	EDL	Co-Coordinator	
	Van Haneghan, Jim	IDD/IDP	Coordinator	
	Vitulli, Paige	INGS/Art	Faculty	
	Brannan, Lauren	K-6/Elem	Coordinator	
	Thompson, Robert	HTM	Coordinator/Chair	
	Wooden, Josh	Advising Center	Director of Advising Center	
	· · · · ·			
Curriculum Committee				
Chair	Holden, Shelley	HKS	Chair	
	Johnson, Todd	LTE	Faculty/Faculty Council	
	Arnold, Janie	HKS	GR Student	
	Gaston, Joe	CINS	Faculty	
	Hauff, Caitlyn	HKS	Faculty	
	Fregeau, Laureen	CINS	Faculty	
	Guffey, Katie	LTE	Faculty	
	McDermott, Ryon	CINS	Faculty	
	Agnew, Paul	LTE	GR Student	
	Moody, Eric	INGS	Faculty/Faculty Council	

Department Faculty Library Represe			
	Colquhoun, Ryan	HKS	Faculty
	Moore, Pam	CINS	Faculty
	Reeves, Linda	LTE	Faculty
	Donaldson, Amanda	HTM	Faculty/Faculty Council
	Moody, Eric	INGS	Faculty/Faculty Council
Diversity Committee			
	Morton, Bentarah	LTE	Faculty
	Broach, Ellen	HKS	Faculty
	Delmas, Peggy	LTE	Faculty
	Thompson, Robert	HTM	Chair
Chair	Lewis, Joel	CINS	Faculty
	Colquhoun, Ryan	HKS	Faculty
	Upton, Amy	CINS	Faculty/Faculty Council
	Stefurak, Tres	CINS	Chair
	Vitulli, Paige	INGS	Chair
	Green, Andre	Administrator	Assoc Dean
	Carmouche, Millicent	LTE	Faculty
	Giles, Rebecca	LTE	Faculty
	Harrison, Wendy	LTE	Staff
	Frazier, Paul	Administrator	Chief Diversity/Inclusion Office
	1142.101, 1 441	rummstrator	Chief Diversity/metasion office
aculty Council			
	Upton, Amy (2021)	CINS	Delegate
	Getch, Yvette (2020)	CINS	Delegate
	Moody, Eric (2021)	INGS	Delegate
	Donaldson, Amanda (2020)	HTM	Delegate
	Keshock, Chris (2021)	HKS	Delegate
	Parkes, Craig (2021)	HKS	Delegate
	Hudson, Geoffrey (2020)	HKS	
	Johnson, Todd (2021)	LTE	Delegate
			Delegate
NT 4	Ferguson, Susan (2021)	LTE	Delegate
Chair	Styron, Ron (2020)	LTE	Delegate
	Green, Wanda (2020)	LTE	Delegate
	•		
aculty Service & Development Com		IIIZO	
	Broach, Ellen	HKS	Faculty
	Fregeau, Laureen	CINS	Faculty
	Forester, Brooke	HKS	Faculty
hair	Green, Andre	ADM	Assoc Dean
	Morrison, Karen	LTE	Faculty
	Davidson-Shiver, Gayle	CINS	Faculty
	Styron, Ron	LTE	Faculty/Faculty Council
	Billingsley, Joel	CINS	Faculty
tudent Honors and Awards Commi		I	1
	Gaston, Joe	CINS	Faculty
	Reeves, Linda	LTE	Faculty
	Palombo, Aleesha	HKS	Faculty
		HTM	Faculty/Faculty Council
	Donaldson, Amanda		
	McClean, Melanie	Advising Center	Advisor
Chair		Advising Center Advising Center	· · ·

Tenure and Promotion and Mid-Probationa	ry Tenure Review* Commit	tee	
	Davidson-Shivers, Gayle	CINS	Faculty
	Giles, Rebecca	LTE	Faculty
	Broach, Ellen*	HKS	Faculty
	Kovaleski, John	HKS	Faculty
	Van Haneghan, Jim	CINS	Faculty
	Holden, Shelley	HKS	Faculty
	Baxter, Abbie	LTE	Faculty
Chair	Tunks, Karyn*	LTE	Faculty
	Johnson, Burke*	CINS	Faculty
Recruitment and Retention Committee			
Chair	Vitulli, Paige	INGS	Chair
	Finley, Joycelyn	INGS	Faculty
	Parrish, Christopher	LTE	Faculty
	Green, Wanda Maulding	LTE	Faculty
	Morris, Sally	Advising Center	Academic Advisor
	Woltring, Mitchell	HKS	
	Donaldson, Amanda		Faculty
	,	HTM	Faculty/Faculty Council
	Upton, Amy	CINS	Faculty
	McKinley-Barnard, Sarah	HKS	Faculty
	Gaston, Joe	CINS	Faculty
	Griffith, Caroline	HKS	UG Student
	Kohutek, Andrea	LTE	GR Student
	Szatkowski, Hannah	LTE	Faculty
Emergency Response Committee		T. (77)	
	Maulding Green, Wanda	LTE	Faculty/Faculty Council
	Johnson, Todd	LTE	Faculty
Chair	Anastasio, Randy	HKS	Faculty
	Barter, Alex	HKS	Faculty
	Fregeau, Laureen	CINS	Faculty
	McDermott, Ryon	CINS	Faculty
	Green, Andre	Associate Dean	Administrator
CAEP CO-CHAIRS	Binion, Matthew & Kent A.	Dir. Assess./Dean	Administrators
Content and Pedagogical Knowledge	Baxter, Abbie & Santoli, S.		Faculty
Clincial Partnerships and Practice	Simpson, Jennifer	Dir, Field	Director, Field Services
Candidate Quality, Recruitment, & Selectivity	Ferguson, Susan	LTE	Faculty/Faculty Council
Program Impact Quality Assurance	Holden, Shelley	HKS	Faculty
Continuous Improvement	Green, Wanda & Giles, R.	LTE	Faculty
	,	<u>.</u>	1
Faculty Senate	1	1	1
	Fregeau, Laureen (2022)	CINS	Senator
	Broach, Ellen (2022)	HKS	Senator
	Keshock, Chris (2020	HKS	Senator
Caucus Leader	Donaldson, Amanda (2021)	HTM	Senator
	Woltring, Mitchell (2020)	HKS	Senator

College Convocation (Grad	luation) Committee		
Chair	Kovaleski, John	Administration	
	Burleson, Dana	Administration	
	James, Pamela	Advising Center	
	Lett, Jamie	Graduate Studies	
	Davidson-Shivers, Gayle	CINS	
	Botsis, Ali	HKS	
	Donaldson, Amanda	HTM	
	Manders, Jenny	INGS	
	Parrish, Christopher	LTE	
Technology Committee	Moore, Pam	CINS	
	Zha, Shinghua	CINS	
	Delmas, Peggy	LTE	
	Szatkowski, Hannah	LTE	
	Donaldson, Amanda	HTM	
	Botsis, Ali	HKS	
	McKinley-Barnard, Sarah	HKS	
	Moody, Éric	INGS	
Chair	Green, Andre	Administration	
	Pridgen, Scott	Administration	

Effective August 15, 2019