Eta Kappa Nu

IEEE-Eta Kappa Nu (IEEE-HKN), the honor society of IEEE, is dedicated to encouraging and recognizing individual excellence in education and meritorious work, in professional practice, and in any of the areas within the IEEE-designated fields of interest.
▼   Officers

President: Tristen Higginbotham

Vice President: Anthony Dunham

Secretary: Candra Irby

Treasurer: Ly Nguyen

Faculty Advisor: Dr. E. Spencer