Dean's Office Staff

     
Rachel Backlin
Rachel Backlin
Secretary, Office of Distinguished Professors
MCOB 118
(251) 414-8091
rbacklin@southalabama.edu
Roxanne Bates Roxanne Bates
Administrative Assistant, Dean’s office
MCOB 113
(251) 460-2882
rbates@southalabama.edu
Sonya Clark

Dr. Sonya Clark
Director PREP

(251) 341-3081
sclark@southalabama.edu
Cindy Nobles

Cindy Nobles
Supervisor, Academic Advising

MCOB 110
(251) 460-7400
cnobles@southalabama.edu
Teresa Sims

Teresa Sims
Academic Records Specialist

MCOB 117
(251) 414-8088
tsims@southalabama.edu
  Cindy Martin
Assistant to the Dean
MCOB 108
(251) 460-6419
cmartin@southalabama.edu