Management Faculty

Click the image for faculty bio.

Chair    
William Gillis, Ph.D. William Gillis, Ph.D. MCOB 341
(251) 414-8084
gillis@southalabama.edu
Dean Emeritus    
Carl C. Moore, PhD Carl C. Moore, PhD  
Professor Emeritus
Emeritus Marjorie Icenogle Marjorie Icenogle, Ph.D.  
Paul Pietri, D.B.A. Paul Pietri, D.B.A. MCOB 310
(251) 460-6130
ppietri@southalabama.edu
Retzlaff-roberts Donna Retzlaff-Roberts  
Robert Shearer, J.D.  Robert A. Shearer, J.D.  
Ben May Chair of Business    
craig pearce Craig Pearce, Ph.D., Distinguished Professor of Management MCOB 347 
(251) 460-6411
cpearce@southalabama.edu
Professors    
Treena Finney, Ph.D. Treena Finney, Ph.D. MCOB 351
(251) 461-1391
tgillespie@southalabama.edu
Jeanne Maes, Ph.D. Jeanne Maes, Ph.D. MCOB 344
(251) 460-6737
jmaes@southalabama.edu
Donald Mosley, Jr. Donald C. Mosley, Jr., Ph.D. MCOB 123
(251) 460-6730
dcmosley@southalabama.edu
David Turnipseed David Turnipseed, Ph.D. MCOB 230
(251) 414-8087
turnipseed@southalabama.edu
Kelly Woodford, JD Kelly Woodford, JD MCOB 133
(251) 460-6723
kwoodford@southalabama.edu
Associate Professors  
Teresa Weldy, Ph.D. Teresa Weldy, Ph.D. MCOB 349
(251) 460-6707
tweldy@southalabama.edu
Assistant Professors  
Ronald Eastburn, Ph.D. Ronald Eastburn, DM MCOB 340
(251) 414-8207
reastburn@southalabama.edu
Thomas Nelson , Ph.D. Thomas Nelson, Ph.D. MCOB 116
(251) 460-6411
thomasnelson@southalabama.edu
Mickey Smith , Ph.D. Mickey Smith, Ph.D. MCOB 347
(251) 460-6715
mbsmith@southalabama.edu
Christina Wassenaar Christina Wassenaar MCOB 343
(251) 460-6964
cwassenaar@southalabama.edu
Senior Instructors  
Clinton King, MBA Clinton King, MBA MCOB 157
(251) 460-7228
cking@southalabama.edu
Instructor    
Jennifer Edwards Jennifer Edwards MCOB 119
(251) 460-7194
jledwards@southalabama.edu
  David Smith MCOB 327
(251) 460-6334
djsmith@southalabama.edu
Staff    
Cynthia Williams Cynthia Garey MCOB 346
(251) 460-6411
cdwilliams@southalabama.edu