Payroll Staff

     
  Payroll Clerk I  
  Karen Blackard
460-6471
kblackard@southalabama.edu
Direct Pay - Routes and Logs
General Payroll Questions
United Way
Verifications
  Payroll Clerk II  
  Edith (Tobey) Sprague
460-6657
sprague@southalabama.edu

Campus Student/Staff Bi-Weekly Assignments 
Credit Union Deductions
Graduate Assistants
Recreation Center Deductions

  Karen Leonard
460-6656
kleonard@southalabama.edu
Garnishments (Bankruptcies, Child Support...)
Health Insurance, Life Insurance (Deductions & Payments)
  Payroll Clerk III  
  Barbara Thomson
460-7275
bthomson@southalabama.edu
Children's & Women's Hospital Student/Staff Bi-Weekly Assignments
Mitchell Cancer Center (MCI) Student/Staff Bi-Weekly Assignments

  Karen Richardson
460-6887
krichardson@southalabama.edu
Monthly Faculty and Staff Assignments 
Post Docs Assignments
Teacher's Retirement
  Shelley Harris
460-7231
mharris@southalabama.edu

Ambulatory Student/Staff Bi-Weekly Assignments
University Hospital Student/Staff Bi-Weekly Assignments

  Payroll Clerk IV  
  Lorri Martin
460-6097
lcmartin@southalabama.edu

Athletic Deductions
Campus Student/Staff Bi-Weekly Assignments
Health Care Authority Staff Bi-Weekly Assignments 

  Timekeeper Coordinator  
  Debi Gregorin
460-6658
dgregorin@southalabama.edu

Kronos Timekeeping System
Kronos Training

   Payroll Specialist  
  Jacqueline Rhodes
460-7985
jrhodes@southalabama.edu

Campus Student/Staff Bi-Weekly Assignments 
Educational Benefit Plan
I-9's (Students)
Uniform Deductions
Webmaster
Work Study

  Payroll Compliance Specialist  
  April Pate
341-3955
apate@southalabama.edu
I-9's (International)
New Hire Reporting
Non-Resident Tax Compliance
  Accountant I  
  Noor Khan
341-4736
nkhan@southalabama.edu

Audit Returns
Audit Trails 
Security
Unemployment

  Accountant II
 
  Lauren Howland
460-6655
lhowland@southalabama.edu
Reconciliations
State Tax Compliance
  Accountant III
 
  Stacey Thomas
460-6654
stthomas@southalabama.edu

EPAF's
Re-Allocations
TIAA and VALIC Submittals

  Asst. Manager, Payroll Accounting  
  Kelly Little
460-1496
klittle@southalabama.edu
Processing/Oversight of Bi-Weekly Payroll
  Manager, Payroll Accounting
 
  Lacy Fetters
460-6659
lfetters@southalabama.edu

General oversight of all areas of payroll Leave reporting
Processing monthly payroll