USA Faculty Senate Evaluation Committee

The Evaluation Committee

2000 USA Faculty Survey Results

2000-2001 Evaluation Committee Members

Richard Wesenberg (COM), Chair
Warren Beatty (MCOB)
Joseph Benoit (COM)
Keith Blackwell (A&S)
Barbara Broome (N)
Kelly Derbin (COM)
Kathy Gifford (AH)
Ko Hsu (MCOB)
Neill Matheson (A&S)
Michael Sternberg (COM)
Thomas Stevens (COM)
Nicholas Sylvester (Eng)


University of South Alabama  -  Faculty Senate - Mobile, AL 36688-0002
For comments or questions about our web site, please E-mail
Last date changed: July 5, 2007